Parliament and County Assemblies

Awesome Image


Parliament is established under Article 93(1) of the Constitution as a bicameral. It comprises of the Senate and the National Assembly.
Chapter Twelve of the Constitution establishes devolved governments by creating 47 County Governments. A County Government consists of a County Assembly and the County Executive.
Some of these audited counties include:

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Twitter